Absolutely Abstract Awards 2024

Below are our 2024 Absolutely Abstract Exhibition award winners. Please join us on Sunday, July 14th from 1:00 – 3:00 PM for a reception (awards presented at 2:00 PM). Thank you to everyone who submitted and helped make this show a success!

1st Place Nathan Rutkowski New Year’s Day
2nd Place Marleen Nadu Waving flags
3rd Place Herbert Appelson Random Marks
Honorable Mention Alan Lankin Criss-Cross
Honorable Mention John Luca In Tune
Honorable Mention Howard Neifeld Lockjaw
Honorable Mention Michon Proctor Emerald Shadow Bear
Honorable Mention Dorothy Roschen Pillow-2
Honorable Mention Edna Santiago A Normal Day
Honorable Mention Peter Smyth Light Shaft Triptych